Red Animal War

Обложка альбома Red Animal WarRed Animal War is a rock band from Dallas, Texas that started in 1998 as Jeff Wilganoski, Jamie Shipman, Matt Pittman, and Justin Wilson. During the recording of their first album, Brian Pho replaced Jamie Shipman. Jeff Davis replaced Brian Pho in 2004, and Tony Wann came on as second drums later that year. Todd Harwell replaced Jeff Wilganoski in 2006, and after a SXSW performance the band went on indefinite hiatus. They released four records and two seven-inches, and showed up on many compilations. They toured Europe three times and North America many times over. J. Robbins, Ed Rose and Darrell LaCour produced records for them and the band gets their name from this quote: "The greater part of the untested men appeared quiet and absorbed. They were going to look at war, the red animal—war, the blood-swollen god." - Stephen Crane, The Red Badge of Courage.
  • Трек: Riot
  • Исполнитель (артист): Red Animal War
  • Длительность 3:56
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Red Animal War - Riot в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Red Animal War рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
  • Видео клип "Red Animal War - Riot"

    • 3:25
      Red Animal WarWhen I Get The Feelin'
    • 2:35
      Red Animal WarBackbreaker
    • 5:07
      Red Animal WarStill
    • 4:40
      Red Animal WarMouse
    • 3:51
      Red Animal WarJambalaya
    • 3:32
      Red Animal WarHope
    • 3:34
      Red Animal WarWhen Fat Pigs Fly
    • 4:21
      Red Animal WarFFB
    • 3:54
      Red Animal WarJambalaya
    • 3:51
      Red Animal War'77
    • 2:21
      Red Animal WarPhotel California
    • 3:00
      Red Animal WarStraight Lines For Construction Workers
    • 3:54
      Red Animal WarRight Now, Today, I Don't Believe In Hell
    • 4:26
      Red Animal WarSatellites
    • 3:07
      Red Animal WarThe Electric Kings
    • 3:07
      Red Animal WarThe Sky Above The Sky Below
    • 3:39
      Red Animal WarThe Day After Yesterday
    • 4:22
      Red Animal WarGet-Away Driver
    • 5:42
      Red Animal WarQuestion
    • 4:08
      Red Animal WarMaking Zealots
    • 4:10
      Red Animal WarAnd So It Begins With Bombs
    • 3:09
      Red Animal WarBlaze
    • 3:00
      Red Animal WarGattaca
    • 3:40
      Red Animal WarDark Country
    • 4:11
      Red Animal WarConscription
    • 3:25
      Red Animal WarWhen I Get The Feelin' (Back In My Hands)
    • 2:55
      Red Animal WarYet Another Life
    • 3:56
      Red Animal WarHelicopters
    • 4:12
      Red Animal WarMexico
    • 3:10
      Red Animal WarBlaze
    • 4:53
      Red Animal WarAnthem
    • 3:24
      Red Animal WarWhen I Get The Feelin' (Back In My Hands)
    • 3:08
      Red Animal WarBlaze
    • 3:01
      Red Animal WarGattaca
    • 3:34
      Red Animal WarHope
    • 3:50
      Red Animal War77
    • 3:26
      Red Animal WarWhen I Get The Feelin' (Back In My Hands)